A Goodbye Note

It’s been a couple of days, since my parents left. They left me in the presence of salubriousness, spoke very little about my filthy existence, and millions of deceased microseconds later; I am up for adoption again, waiting for my foster parents: Monotony and disarray to show up. This waiting period is getting on my nerves. By the time they finish the paperwork, they won’t have anything more than a schoolbag to kiss. I would be far away from their reach, free from all debts of gratitude. Father, there would be no tuition fees to cough. Mother, serve apple seeds to the birds instead.

Published by: flatlined84

A thinker outside the quarantine zone. The words on this blog will assault your senses, would make you curse in the holy name of Bard. If that's not enough, leave a piece of your mind in the comments section- the writer is on the dole and is always hungry.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

